Latest Products http://www.shinetechnologies.co.in Latest Products Sat, 30 May 2020 14:02:09 +0530 en-us http://www.shinetechnologies.co.in Diamond Cutting Machine http://www.shinetechnologies.co.in/diamond-cutting-machine.htm http://www.shinetechnologies.co.in/diamond-cutting-machine.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us precisely designed Diamond Cutting Machine. We use high quality material and the latest technology to bestow our clients with a flawless range of Diamond Cutting Machine. The Diamond Cutting Machine that we offer is widely demanded in the market owing to its long service life and optimum quality. Diamond Shaping Machine http://www.shinetechnologies.co.in/diamond-shaping-machine.htm http://www.shinetechnologies.co.in/diamond-shaping-machine.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the reputed Manufacturers and Exporters of Diamond Shaping Machine. The Diamond Shaping Machine that we offer is widely reckoned for its versatility and reliability in operation. Our Diamond Shaping Machine can shape diamonds in various exquisite shapes such as Heart, Marquise, Pear, Round, etc. Diamond Machinery Spare Parts http://www.shinetechnologies.co.in/diamond-machinery-spare-parts.htm http://www.shinetechnologies.co.in/diamond-machinery-spare-parts.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent name in the domain of offering an expansive range of high performance Diamond Machinery Spare Parts. We make available different types of Diamond Machinery Spare Parts such as Motion Control Card, Diode Module, and Single Phase Driver. Motion Control Card http://www.shinetechnologies.co.in/motion-control-card.htm http://www.shinetechnologies.co.in/motion-control-card.htm Diamond Machinery Spare Parts Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely acclaimed for providing Motion Control Card to our clients. We make available 2 Axis Motion Control Card, 4 Axis Motion Control Card and 8 Axis Motion Control Card to meet the diversified demands of the customers. Our Motion Control Card is reckoned for its performance and quality amidst our clients. Diode Module http://www.shinetechnologies.co.in/diode-module.htm http://www.shinetechnologies.co.in/diode-module.htm Diamond Machinery Spare Parts Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are pioneers in making available Diode Module. The Diode Module that we offer is made using side-pumping geometry with 808nm laser diode arrays and Nd:YAG rods. Our Diode Module is widely used in various industries for applications such as laser marking, engraving, welding, cutting, drilling and etc. Single Phase Driver http://www.shinetechnologies.co.in/single-phase-driver.htm http://www.shinetechnologies.co.in/single-phase-driver.htm Diamond Machinery Spare Parts Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer and Exporter of impeccable Single Phase Driver. We design Single Phase Driver using high quality material under the strict vigil of our experts. Our Single Phase Driver is easy to use and highly reliable in operation. We make Single Phase Driver available at market leading prices. Linear Axis Machine http://www.shinetechnologies.co.in/linear-axis.htm http://www.shinetechnologies.co.in/linear-axis.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing Linear Axis X-Y and Z Axis. We are using Very Good Company Ball screw and ball bearing. So It is working very smooth with pulse to pulse moving. 4P Diamond Bruiting Lasermax Machine http://www.shinetechnologies.co.in/4p-diamond-bruiting-lasermax-machine.htm http://www.shinetechnologies.co.in/4p-diamond-bruiting-lasermax-machine.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the noted Manufacturer & Exporter of highly efficient 4P Diamond Bruiting Lasermax Machine. We make use of high-grade parts and components for the manufacturing of the machine. The entire production process is carried out under the supervision of experts, thus there are minimal chances of defects at buyer’s end. Lasermax Sawing Diamond Cutting Machine http://www.shinetechnologies.co.in/lasermax-sawing-diamond-cutting-machine.htm http://www.shinetechnologies.co.in/lasermax-sawing-diamond-cutting-machine.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can contact us for obtaining Lasermax Sawing Diamond Cutting Machine at market leading prices! The company is involved in the business of manufacturing and exporting high performance Lasermax Sawing Diamond Cutting Machine. Diamond Cutting Lasermax Green http://www.shinetechnologies.co.in/diamond-cutting-lasermax-green.htm http://www.shinetechnologies.co.in/diamond-cutting-lasermax-green.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a distinguished Manufacturer & Exporter of Diamond Cutting Lasermax Green based in Gujarat, India. The Diamond Cutting Machine we offer is widely acclaimed for its smooth performance, durability and long service life. Fiber Laser Source http://www.shinetechnologies.co.in/fiber-laser-source.htm http://www.shinetechnologies.co.in/fiber-laser-source.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are selling Different type of Fiber Laser like Marking , Diamond , Engraving, Cutting etc. Party Can contact anytime. We will give best support to customer. 150 mm F-Theta Lens Laser Marking Machine http://www.shinetechnologies.co.in/laser-cutting-focus-lens.htm http://www.shinetechnologies.co.in/laser-cutting-focus-lens.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 is available I all size. So as per your requirement we will give all size lens available for marking, engraving and cutting Auto Pi Green Laser Machine http://www.shinetechnologies.co.in/green-laser-machine.htm http://www.shinetechnologies.co.in/green-laser-machine.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 auto pi green laser machine is advance machine. There are many facilities available. We can also update any thing as per customer requirement. So customer can call us for this machine facilities and specification. specifications : - laser system : dpss (nd:yag diode pumped) diode module : northrop RBT 50 watt 532 mm wavelength temoo mode 1 to 25Khz pulse repetition rate computer system : intel pentium core processor cpu 2 gb ram • 80 gb hard disk keyboard / mouse 17" lcd screen monitor cnc system : 132 x 132 x 70mm axis travel 6250 steps/mm resolution 2µ accuracy repeatability 3µ / 25µ bidirectional panasonic servo drive dimension : 4ft length x 3ft width x sft height electronics : Rf driver single phase power supply common controller cooling system : 230v single phase   sawing features  good quality and stability of the laser beam throughout working range from 8 to 16 watt. very low breakage. lowest weight loss. maximum 20 to 22 watt output. chiller with inbuilt compressor highly accurate x-y-z axis servo motor. sawing with bending PIE Sawing facility available with 360 degree fixture. parameter wise auto frequency set for good quality. auto start light and air it's operate by software key. cutting time spacebar to focus up and down for checking diamond. save current cutting stone and give choice name. cutting time edit stone depth. power failure, restart to pc automatically software restore last cutting data. separates saw file for particular watt. Galvo Laser Marking Machine http://www.shinetechnologies.co.in/galvo-laser-marking-machine.htm http://www.shinetechnologies.co.in/galvo-laser-marking-machine.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 It’s Galvo Laser Marking Lens we will also provide to as per you requirement. It’s also available with red pointer. Shape Cutting Machine http://www.shinetechnologies.co.in/shape-cutting-machine.htm http://www.shinetechnologies.co.in/shape-cutting-machine.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fiber Laser Marking Machine http://www.shinetechnologies.co.in/laser-marking-machine.htm http://www.shinetechnologies.co.in/laser-marking-machine.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturers, exporters and supplier of this products. Laser Marking Machines http://www.shinetechnologies.co.in/laser-marking-machines.htm http://www.shinetechnologies.co.in/laser-marking-machines.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530